Sie sind hier: Kontakte

DRK Ortsverein Burgsteinfurt e.V.

Johanniterstraße 3
48565 Steinfurt

Tel.: 02551 / 80554
Fax: 02551 / 864961

Bei Fragen zur Ersten-Hilfe:
Tel.: 02551 / 9969355

www.drk-burgsteinfurt.de

Info@drk-burgsteinfurt.de

Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Ulrich Hoyer

Vorsitzender

Tel: 02551 / 80554
Fax: 02551 / 864961
ulrich.hoyer@drk-burgsteinfurt.de

Johanniterstraße 3
48565 Steinfurt

Annette Wolters

stv. Vorsitzende

Tel: 02551 / 80554
Fax: 02551 / 864961
annette.wolters@drk-burgsteinfurt.de

Johanniterstraße 3
48565 Steinfurt

Bereitschaft

Christian Rehorst
Foto: DRK Burgsteinfurt

Dirk Wiening

Rotkreuzleiter & EH-Ausbilder

Tel: 02551 / 80554
Fax: 02551 / 864961
wiening@drk-burgsteinfurt.de

Johanniterstraße 3
48565 Steinfurt 

Sanitätsdienste

Dirk Wiening
Foto: DRK Burgsteinfurt

Dirk Wiening

Rotkreuzleiter & EH-Ausbilder

Tel: 02551 / 80554
Fax: 02551 / 864961
wiening@drk-burgsteinfurt.de


Johanniterstraße 3
48565 Steinfurt

Breitenausbildung

Jens Fasel

Ausbilder 

Tel: 02551 / 996955
Fax: 02551 / 864961
jens.fasel@drk-burgsteinfurt.de

Johanniterstraße 3
48565 Steinfurt

Julian Maihaus

Ausbilder 

Tel.: 02551 / 9969355
julian.maihaus@drk-burgsteinfurt.de

Johanniterstraße 3
48565 Steinfurt 

Kindertagseinrichtung

Bärbel Steinfeld

Bärbel Steinfeld

Leiterin Kindertagseinrichtung

Tel: 02551 / 82832
Fax: 02551 / 8638844
drk-kita-burgsteinfurt@t-online.de

Johanniterstraße 49
48565 Steinfurt